photos, thoughts and what-nots…..

Image

I’m still here

4 responses

  1. I thought this looked familiar as I was looking through the Photography tag 🙂 I have seen “The Bean” before there in Chicago 🙂 It’s very interesting! I love this image of this though, thanks for sharing it.

    ~My Blog

    October 21, 2012 at 9:16 pm

    • Thanks for dropping by! This is one of the things I won’t forget about Chicago:)

      October 23, 2012 at 1:07 am

      • Same here! And the many other things my girlfriend and I did at the time 😛 Haha!

        October 23, 2012 at 6:32 pm

  2. That seems to be really unforgettable;)

    October 27, 2012 at 3:08 pm

Leave a Reply

