photos, thoughts and what-nots…..

I’d still go chasing…

….as I don’t want to get stuck to the rivers and lakes that some people are used to.  I’m still gonna have it my way or nothing at all…

It took me 100 clicks to get there, I ended up with a muddy pair of sneakers, and as my clumsiness always gets the best of me, I had to muster enough courage to go down the slippery, rocky edges.  It was still ok though, as it gave me a reason to treat myself after with a mushroom and swiss third-pounder burger;)

Leave a Reply

