photos, thoughts and what-nots…..

Finally!

It took a while before I decided to do this.  Why the long wait?  Questions came up such as what to write, what if I run out of things to write….what if, what if.  I realized I should just start and see what good will come out of this.  That’s how I approach most things in my life anyway!  From time to time, I’d share what I call ‘life lessons’ to people close to me.  So why not reach a wider audience?  Who knows, a couple of people here and there who would stumble upon my posts might get a little sense of enlightenment or maybe a bit of entertainment:)  So yeah, here I am!

4 responses

  1. Dharminie

    So excited that you are stating this beautiful blog and decided to share ‘life lessons’. Looking forward to more pics and blogs …

    September 8, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    • Thanks Dharminie! If not now, when? right?;)

      September 10, 2011 at 8:18 pm

  2. FHEL

    Congrats chie! I’m glad you finally decided to share your thoughts through this blog. its been eleven years, after all those bumpy roads, look at you now! I missed your company though. You were and still are a dear friend to me. You know that I’m not only a “Friend” but a “FAN” too. ha!ha!ha! I always believe in you. Thank God for my answered prayers. Its been a relief! You wouldn’t run out of things to write coz life goes on and on and on…

    September 8, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    • Thanks and enjoy my future posts!

      September 10, 2011 at 8:21 pm

Leave a Reply

